_79A9191-c5.jpg

Welcome to the page of iPhotographer
Your photographer from Zurich

Good photos are not good enough

You are looking for a photographer in the Zurich area? Someone who can provide you an extraordinary image with a certain flair. Great, please visit the website of iphotographer a professional photographer from Glattbrugg / Zurich.

My repertoire extends in all directions, from images requiring meticulous precision (such as products photos) to shootings for stylish fashion and even beauty shots, along with any ceremonials, most notably wedding photos. Feel free to ask me about your special needs!

By the way, if you want an application photo with class and style, then you just found the right spot in my conveniently located and fully equipped photo studio in Glattbrugg / Zurich.

In addition to numerous private photo shoots, I have worked for many small and mid-sized companies of different industries, but also for large companies such as Bosch, Coop, Kärcher. For an excerpt of my clients, see references. The following is a list of projects given for guidance.
Take a moment and browse through my site and get the real feel of magic by the photos.

Do you have questions, would you like to contact me? Please visit the contacts page under my website, where you will find all necessary information.

I’m looking forward to your call or message!

_79A2286 Cover 1 .jpg

Herzlich willkommen auf der Website von iPhotographer
Ihre Fotografin aus Zürich

Gute Fotos sind nicht gut genug.

Sie suchen einen Fotografen oder eine Fotografin im Raum Zürich, der Ihnen aussergewöhnliche Bilder mit dem gewissen Etwas liefert. Schön, besuchen Sie die Website von iphotographer, der Profi-Fotografin aus Glattbrugg / Zürich.

Fotografieren mit handwerklicher Präzision wie zum Beispiel für Produktefotos gehört ebenso zu meinem Repertoire, wie stilvolle Mode- und Beautyshootings  oder feierliche Hochzeitsfotos. Übrigens, wenn Sie ein Bewerbungsfoto mit Klasse und Stil möchten, dann sind Sie in meinem verkehrsgünstig gelegenen und komplett ausgerüsteten Fotostudio in Glattbrugg / Zürich genau richtig.

Neben unzähligen privaten Fotoshootings habe ich für viele kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen und für grosse Firmen wie Coop, Bosch oder Kärcher fotografiert. Einen Auszug meiner Kunden finden Sie unter Referenzen.

Klicken Sie durch meine Website und lassen Sie sich von den Fotos verzaubern.

Möchten Sie mich kontaktieren? Alle nötigen Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite Kontakt.
Ich freue mich auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Mitteilung!